HOME Porsche logo

Porsche Centre Swindon

About Us

How to find us

 

How to contact us

Porsche Centre Swindon Showroom

You can contact us by phone or email using the details below.

(+44) 1793 615 888

info@porscheswindon.co.uk

Alternatively please visit us in the showroom, you can use the directions below or click the button to view our location in Google maps.

Meet the team

Richard Davies

Richard Davies

Centre Principal

Tel: (+44) 1793 615 888

Email: richard.davies@porscheswindon.co.uk

Mark Scholes

Mark Scholes

Aftersales Manager

Tel: (+44) 1793 615 888

Email: mark.scholes@porscheswindon.co.uk

Simon Gough

Simon Gough

Parts Manager

Tel: (+44) 1793 615 888

Email: simon.gough@porscheswindon.co.uk

James Castle

James Castle

Sales Manager

Tel: (+44) 1793 615 888

Email: james.castle@porscheswindon.co.uk

Dave Tickner

Dave Tickner

Transaction Manager

Tel: (+44) 1793 615 888

Email: dave.tickner@porscheswindon.co.uk

Joel Garton-Lewis

Joel Garton-Lewis

Business Manager

Tel: (+44) 1793 615 888

Email: joel.garton-lewis@porscheswindon.co.uk

Harriett Ferris

Harriett Ferris

Showroom Manager

Tel: (+44) 1793 615 888

Email: harriett.ferris@porscheswindon.co.uk  

Join our team

join our team

We are always looking for talented people to join our team.

We advertise vacancies in a variety of trade, local and national publications. You can also visit our jobs page for more information on how you can work with us. 

Explore our jobs page

Opening hours

  Sales  Service Parts General
Mon - Fri 8.30 - 18.00 8.00 - 18.00 8.00 - 17.30 8.00 - 18.00
Sat 8.30 - 17.00 8.30 - 12.30 8.30 - 12.30 8.30 - 17.00
Sun Closed Closed Closed Closed
Bank Holidays Call to check Call to check Call to check Call to check
Public Holidays* Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tel (+44) 1793 615 888 (+44) 1793 615 888 (+44) 1793 615 888 (+44) 1793 615 888
         
Contact us        

*including Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Day and Easter Sunday

 

How to make a complaint

Financial Ombudsman Service

We aim to provide you with a high level of customer service at all times, but if you need to complain and you are not satisfied with our response you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). 

For further information about the FOS and eligibility to refer a complaint to them you can visit the FOS website: www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk.

Motor codes

Our Porsche Centre is a subscriber to the Motor Industry Code of Practice for Service and Repair. You can therefore refer any complaint about service and repair where you remain dissatisfied with our response to Motor Codes by visiting  www.motorcodes.co.uk.

Motor Codes provides a CTSI certified Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) service.